معلومات عنا

 

قصص المؤسس

تم العثور على أزياء القصص في قلب الردهة السفلية المورقة في فندق جراند حياة الفاخر من فئة الخمس نجوم في عام 2012 ، وتم منحها بنجاح لأساور مميزة من قبل SYL SAL Y LIMON من سويسرا وتم تأسيسها كمنفذ رئيسي من المالكين السابقين. 
أعجب المؤسس بهذا الموقع والمتجر ، حيث نظر إلى النمو المحتمل لصناعة التجزئة الفندقية ، لذا تولى هذه الأعمال جنبًا إلى جنب مع ترخيص العلامة التجارية SYL في مارس 2018 واستمر في منتجات SYL بملكية كاملة. 
في وقت لاحق بعد أن ترك حياة الشركة من العلامة التجارية العالمية في يوليو 2018 ، قرر تحويل متجر SYL إلى بوتيك مفهوم جديد.
كان حلمه لعقود هو تأسيس مفاهيم ناجحة في دبي ، مع شغفه بخلفية البيع بالتجزئة الإبداعية والقوية في الأسواق الناشئة من خلال العلامات التجارية العالمية Adidas و Chanel و Hidesign و Reebok و Safilo ، للعمل على هذا المفهوم الجميل كرائد أعمال.
لقد حصل على الإلهام من متاجر المصممين والحرفيين الناشئة حيث زارها أثناء سفره حول العالم ، والتعرف على المجموعات الإبداعية لتشجيع ودعم هؤلاء الأشخاص من خلال توفير الفرص في منصة مركز البيع بالتجزئة العالمية.

 

قصصنا الملهمة

نأخذك في رحلة لا تُنسى إلى قصص حميمة وفريدة من نوعها عن عالم الموضة ، دعك تكتشف قصص مغامرات الموضة هذه.
 
نحن نؤمن بالاختلافات والتميز بين البشر ونعلم أن الموضة تنبع من ثقافات مختلفة. لهذا السبب ، قمنا بتوريد المصممين الرائدين والعلامات التجارية والحرفيين البارزين من جميع ثقافات العالم من البرازيل ومصر وألمانيا وفرنسا واليابان والهند وإندونيسيا وإيطاليا وكوريا الجنوبية وإسبانيا وسويسرا والسويد والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وبلدان أخرى ، وقد عرضنا هذه العلامات التجارية الناشئة في المتجر. من أعرق معالم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
على الرغم من أن العديد من العلامات التجارية الإبداعية الناشئة حديثًا مثل Akemi و Aujournd'Hui و Augenwaide و BioNatura Shoes و Corbo و Dorsya و Emandesign و Grain Beaute و Rakii و SYL و Tedora و Wildwood تعمل حصريًا معنا في الشرق الأوسط. كل يوم ، نحن معجبون بموهبة هؤلاء الفنانين والذوق الجميل لعملائنا ، لذلك نقوم بتطوير وتحديث مجموعتنا من المصممين بشكل متكرر ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكن لكل مصمم ناشئ يهتم بمفهومنا الحصول على فرصة ومساحة لبيع منتجاتهم. مجموعات في منصة البيع بالتجزئة.
 نريد أن نقدمهم لك ونمنحهم مساحة لرؤية مجموعاتهم. هذه العلامات التجارية ، على الرغم من أن إصداراتها محدودة ، إلا أنها عصرية وعصرية وبأسعار معقولة. أيضًا ، تعتمد معظم هذه العلامات التجارية على الطبيعة والسفر وحماية البيئة ، وقد اختارت المسار المستدام كأسلوب بطيء. نحن نقدم تجربة تسوق رائعة لجميع المسافرين وأماكن الإقامة المحلية من خلال تقديم ماركات أزياء مصممة حسب الطلب.

قيمنا

نعلم جميعًا أن صناعة الأزياء اليوم تشارك في الإنتاج الضخم لمنتجاتها ، وفي معظم الحالات ، تقع الجودة والتمايز ضحية لأرباح أكبر لهؤلاء المنتجين. على عكسهم ، نحن نؤمن بمصممينا المبدعين لإنتاج مجمع فريد يدويًا.

مجموعتنا المصنوعة يدويًا فريدة من نوعها ومبدعة بشغف بالفن ، يتم الحصول عليها بعناية من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتكون كل عنصر من مفهوم وألوان وأشكال مختلفة مستوحاة من الطبيعة والسفر ، وتركز بشكل أساسي على المجوهرات. من خلال عرض التصميم اليدوي الفريد ، ستجد دائمًا شيئًا مختلفًا في متجرنا.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي العثور على هذه العلامات التجارية الناشئة الإبداعية الموهوبة الماهرة ، وتسليط الضوء عليها للعملاء المتخصصين الذين يبحثون دائمًا عن مثل هذه العلامات التجارية في السوق. حاليًا نحن موزع معتمد لـ Grain Beaute Paul Adams World و Corbo Creations و Rakii و Dorsya وكتوسع خطة سنقدم قريبا المزيد من العلامات التجارية الناشئة لعملائنا.
مجموعة إطلاقنا القادمة من مستحضرات التجميل والعطور والرياضة العصرية وأزياء الأطفال. في الوقت نفسه ، نفخر أيضًا ببيع التجزئة المعتمد والمحتكر للعديد من هذه العلامات التجارية الناشئة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

رقمنا الرقمي

وضع تأثير COVID19 عقبات أمام الجميع وقد تأثرنا بشدة بسبب ارتباطه بالسياحة والأزياء الفاخرة ولكن بالتأكيد لم يمنعنا من العمل على منصة تجارة إلكترونية جديدة مدعومة من Shopify تم إطلاقها في أغسطس 2020.
الآن يمكن لجمهورنا المتخصص الشراء عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان في العالم مع الشحن المجاني في البلدان المختارة. وهذا يمنح وصولاً أوسع وتعرضًا لجميع العلامات التجارية الناشئة من خلال سوقنا الرقمية الناشئة. تعاونت أيضًا مع noon.com بشأن العلامات التجارية المختارة للوصول إلى أذواق الجمهور المحلي.

About us

 

FOUNDER STORIES

Stories fashion found in the heart of the luxury five star Grand Hyatt hotel's lush lower lobby in 2012, successfully franchised for signature bangles by SYL Sal Y Limon from Swiss and established as flagship outlet from previous owners. 
Our founder was impressed with this location and store, looking at potential growth of hotel retail he took over the business along with SYL brand license in March 2018 and continued with SYL brand with full ownership. 
Later after moved out of corporate life in 2018 , He decided to convert SYL store to new  concept lifestyle boutique.
It was his dream for decades to establish successful concepts in Dubai, With his passion for creative and strong brand,retail, trade & digital marketing background from emerging markets through global brands Adidas, Chanel, Hidesign, Reebok and Safilo drive him to work on this beautiful concept as solo entrepreneur.
He got inspiration from emerging designers, brands and artisans boutiques from around the world, created channel networking while he travels and identify to support such creative talents by giving opportunities in global retail hub platform in Dubai.
Most of the brands in our boutique were got opportunity to make distribution first time in Middleast by collaborating with storiesfashion.
Such strong networking and pathway created to grow together with other entrepreneurs or SMEs,

OUR INSPIRING STORIES

We take you on a memorable journey to intimate and unique stories of fashion niche, let you discover this fashion adventure stories.
 
We believe in the differences and distinctions of human beings and we know that fashion originates from different cultures. For this reason, we have sourced trendsetting emerging designers, brands and prominent artisans from all cultures of the world from Brazil, Egypt, Germany, France, Japan, India, Indonesia, Italy, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Taiwan, UAE, UK and other countries, and we have showcased this emerging brands at the boutique. One of UAE's most esteemed landmarks in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Although many of the newly established creative emerging brands such as Akemi, Aujournd'Hui, Augenwaide,BioNatura, Corbo, Dorsya, Emandesign, Grain Beaute, Rakii, SYL, Recent-toys, The French Parrot, V-Tex and Wildwood work exclusively with us in the Middle East. Every day, we are impressed by the talent of these artists and the beautiful taste of our customers, so we develop and update our collection of designers frequently, this way every new emerging designers who interested in our concept can get chance and space to sell their collections in global retail platform.
We want to introduce them to you and give them a space to see their collections. These brands, although they have most limited editions, are lifestyle, fashionable, trendy and affordable. Also, most of these brands are based on nature, travel and environmental protection, chosen the sustainable path as slow fashion.  We provide fantastic shopping experience to all travelers and local residence by offering bespoke fashion lifestyle brands.

OUR VALUES

We all know that today's fashion industry is involved in mass production of its products, and in most cases, quality and differentiation fall victim to the greater profits of these producers. Unlike them, we believe in our creative designers to produce unique handmade complex.

Our handmade collection is unique and creative with passion of art, carefully sourced from around the world. Each item consists of different concept, colors and shapes inspired by nature and travel, mainly focused on jewelry. Showcasing unique handmade design, you will always find something different at our boutique.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to find these skilled talented creative emerging brands, and  bring them to limelight for niche customers who always in search of such brands in market.Currently we authorized distributor for  AugenWaide, Grain Beaute, Corbo Creations, Rakii, Dorsya, and as expansion plan we soon introduce more emerging brands for our customers.
Our next launch  range from cosmetics, fragrance, lifestyle sports and kids fashion. Same time we are also proud authorized monopolized retailer for many of this emerging brands in UAE.

OUR DIGITAL

COVID19 impact put obstacles for everyone and we badly affected due to linked with tourism and luxury fashion but definitely not stopped us in working on new e-commerce platform supported through shopify launched in Sept 2020.
Now our niche audience can buy online from anywhere in the world with free shipping on selected countries. This give wider reach and exposure to all emerging brands through our digital emerging market place. Also collaborated with noon.com on selected brands for reaching local audiences taste.

DROPSHIPPING

Now we re-writing our business model to drop-shipping, due to impact of covid19 on retail space , strongly believe this going to be future shopping and slowly move out of offline physical stores.

Successfully launched our first brand " The French Parrot" and Lifestyle shoes "V-Tex" on this new Drop shipping business model.